Owner & Renter

  • Home
  • Owner or Renter Form
STEP 1 RULES & REGULATIONS APPLICATION

Park Lake Owner or Renter Form

Review all rules and regulations, make sure to initials and sign all areas requested.
1. Rules & Regulations
2. Application Form
3. Application Fee

Park Lake at Parsons

Owner / Tenant Application

Occupants

Complete Occupant 1. Use Add Occupant for additional adults.

Occupant 1

Minors Under 18 (optional)

Present Address

If Buying (optional)

If Leasing

Residency History

Have you applied for residency over the past 2 years, but did not move in?

Applicant
Spouse

Have you ever had adjudication withheld? Have you ever been convicted of a crime?

Applicant
Spouse

If you answered yes to any of the above questions and/or there is any other information you would like to provide, please do so below.

Authorization & Fee

AUTHORIZATION OF RELEASE OF INFORMATION: Applicant(s) represent(s) that all of the above information and statements on the application for purchase or rental are true and complete and hereby authorize an investigative consumer report including, but not limited to: residential history (Mortgage or Rental), employment history, criminal history records, court records, and credit records. THIS APPLICATION MUST BE SIGNED BEFORE IT CAN BE PROCESSED BY ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT. Applicant acknowledges that false or omitted information herein may constitute grounds for rejection of this application, termination of right of occupancy and/or forfeiture of fees and/or deposits and may constitute a criminal offense under the laws of this state.

NON-REFUNDABLE APPLICATION FEE: Applicant(s) agree(s) to pay $100 for a non-refundable application processing fee. (Note: Pricing of fees may vary per applicant and country)

Is this a lease?

Is this a purchase?

Notice to Unit Owners and Their Tenants

Garnishment Notice

Owner and/or Tenant

The Board of Directors at Park Lake at Parsons would like to make you aware of a Florida statute requirement pertaining to unit owners who rent their units and become delinquent. Pursuant to Florida Statutes, Section 718.116(11), We have the right to demand renters to pay the rent directly to the association until notified otherwise. If this situation does arise and the renter does not adhere to this policy, the association does have the right to evict the tenant.

Please acknowledge your agreement to adhere to this requirement.

Owner’s Signature
Tenant’s Signature

Pet Agreement / Addendum

Association agree(s) owner/tenant is permitted to keep the following pet(s) on the premises in accordance with the addendum and owner/tenant agrees to abide by the addendum. No other pet(s) are permitted to be within the premises at any time without the prior consent of the association.

  1. Owner/Tenant shall provide to the association:
    1. Picture of said pet(s) to keep on file in case of emergencies.
    2. Copies of all veterinary records of shots for said pet(s) and keep said shots up to date.
    3. A PDF copy from the veterinary of the pet(s) description, including pet type, breed, weight, pet name, owner name, description of pet.
    4. A copy of pet(s) insurance for said pet(s) to be kept on file.
  2. Owner/Tenant shall agree to comply with all applicable community association rules and regulations, statutes, local ordinances, and applicable laws.
  3. Owner/Tenant shall indemnify, hold harmless and defend the association against any and all liabilities, judgements, actions, suits, costs, expenses, claims or losses by third party for injury to a person or damage to property caused by owner/tenant’s pet(s).
  4. Owner/Tenant agrees to remove owner/tenant’s pet(s) immediately and permanently upon the association’s written demand if association determines owner/tenant has violated any terms or provisions of this addendum.
  5. Owner/Tenant agrees to provide documentation for service animal.

Insurance Agreement / Addendum

Owner/Tenant agree(s) to establish AND maintain HO6 / Renter’s insurance in accordance with this addendum and amended condominium documents. ATTACHED CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE REQUIRED.

Minimum Insurance Requirements

Homeowners:

  • Coverage A – Dwelling: $55,000
  • Maximum Deductible: $1,000
  • Coverage E – Personal Liability: $300,000
  • Loss Assessment Coverage: $2,000

Renters:

  • Personal Liability: $300,000

COA MUST BE LISTED AS ADDITIONAL INTEREST.

Final Certification

I certify that all information I have provided in this application is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and ability. I acknowledge that false, incomplete, or omitted information may cause this application to be denied, and may result in termination of occupancy rights and forfeiture of fees or deposits.

One certification signature is required for each occupant. Adding an occupant adds a signature here.

Applicant 1

Signature